Our services as a professional building cleaning company

Our services at a glance

Welcome to our services as a professional building cleaning company in Switzerland. We offer all the classic services of a cleaning company. We are among the big cleaning companies on several locations in Switzerland. Despite the size, we are divided into several areas and act as a personal direct company for our customers. With us you get a direct correspondent.

Putzinstitut bei der Arbeit

Büroreinigung

Just nowadays a representative, clean office is of great importance. That’s where the office cleaning Mr. Clean with our skilled workers ruled perfectionism! We bring a lot of experience in office cleaning. Who knows – perhaps our Putzfeen of both sexes are already diligent in their surroundings? Choose us as your office cleaning and we promise best performance as a cleaning company.
Inklusive Abnahmegarantie Umzugsreinigung

Umzugsreinigung

Select the No. 1 in Zurich and surrounding area for cleaning when moving. We have been cleaning 5-7 apartments every day for over 20 years. Take advantage of this experience to also carry out your removal cleaning with a guarantee of acceptance without stress. At the handover we are of course present and ensure a smooth running of your removal cleaning at the landlord. So your donation is guaranteed with us.

Skyworker Lift am Fassandenreinigen

Fassadenreinigung

Cleaning instead of stroking and doing approx. Save 70%! We, the Mr. Clean façade cleaning, are a steadily growing company in the area of building cleaning and façade cleaning. Uncompromising quality orientation and constant innovation have made us grow into a strong player with an outstanding product image. The building cleaning company for the highest quality.

Spitalreinigung oder Reinraumreinigung durch Frau

Reinraumreinigung

Clean room cleaning is to be fulfilled according to strictly defined standards. Our trained cleaning staff takes care of the defined procedures and compliance with the usual industry and legal standards. Cleanrooms exist wherever dust particles are not only undesirable but are simply not tolerated for health and/or quality reasons.  It requires appropriate know-how, conforming work clothes, special cleaning equipment, and above all responsible and well-trained employees.
Hochhäuser Hauswartung Hauswart

Hauswartung

Weekly staircase cleaning up to the complete management we do all the work around the facility service. We understand that it is best to free you as the owner of these works and ensure the best preservation of your property. In house maintenance, we take care of your building in a forward-looking way and thus also ensure financial savings. As a house maintenance company (Hauswartsfirma) your building is well cared for by us, promised.

der Unterhalt bei einer Fitnesscenterreinigung

Unterhaltsreinigung

Maintenance cleaning means regular cleaning services according to specified intervals. Environmentally friendly and according to the highest hygiene standards we clean all relevant materials in our customers ‘ real estate. This includes the care and surface treatment of floor coverings, ceilings and walls as well as the efficient and thorough cleaning of heating and lighting fixtures, sanitary installations and objects of the room furnishings.
Zahnräder - Grundreinigung

Spezialreinigung

The requirements for special cleaning are increasing, and the times when brooms and mops swept through factories are over. Since plants are now equipped with sensitive controls and units, the most modern methods are used in our special cleaning. In advance, not only the use of detergents is planned together with you, the cleaning is also so skillfully integrated into the running production processes that it does not impair the process.
Bauhelm - Schutzausrüstung bei der Baureinigung

Baureinigung

A strong cleaning team!
Whether it be building cleaning or cleaning with special requirements, we are the right partner for your construction. We accompany you during the complete construction phase – according to your wishes from regular cleaning to Bauendreinigung. Our final cleaning includes all external and interior cleaning services.

Free Quote

We will be happy to provide you with a free and non-binding offer for all our services.
As a professional building cleaning company we are convinced to offer you the best performance at fair prices.

Receptionist, security or technical service 

Special services such as staff hire for technical service or receptionist. Speak directly to our customer service.

Anrufen

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Büroreinigung

Gerade heutzutage ist ein repräsentatives, sauberes Büro von großer Wichtigkeit. Da trifft es sich, dass bei der Büroreinigung mr.clean bei unseren Fachkräften der Perfektionismus regiert! Wir bringen viel Erfahrung in der Büroreinigung mit. Wer weiß – eventuell sind unsere Putzfeen beiderlei Geschlechts ja bereits in Ihrer Umgebung fleißig? Wählen sie uns als Ihre Büroreinigung und wir versprechen beste Leistung als Reinigungsfirma. …..

mehr lesen

Umzugsreinigung

Wählen Sie die Nr. 1 in Zürich und Umgebung für Reinigung beim Umzug. Wir reinigen schon über 20 Jahren täglich 5-7 Wohnungen. Nutzen sie diese Erfahrung um auch Ihre Umzugsreinigung mit Abnahmegarantie ohne Stress durch zu führen.  Bei der Übergabe sind wir selbstverständlich anwesend und sorgen für einen reibungslosen Ablauf Ihrer Umzugsreinigung am Vermieter. Somit ist Ihre Abgabe ist mit uns Garantiert.

mehr lesen

Fassadenreinigung

Reinigen statt streichen und dabei ca. 70 % sparen!
Wir, die mr.clean Fassadenreinigung, sind ein stetig wachsendes Unternehmen im Bereich Gebäudereinigung und der
der Fassadenreinigung. Kompromisslose Qualitätsorientierung und beständige Innovation haben uns zu einem starken Player mit herausragendem Produktimage wachsen lassen.

mehr lesen

Reinraumreinigung

Die Reinraumreinigung ist nach streng definierten Standards zu erfüllen. Unser geschultes Reinigungspersonal achtet strickt auf die festgelegten Abläufe und die Einhaltung der branchenüblichen und gesetzlichen Normen. Reinräume gibt es überall dort, wo Staubpartikel nicht nur unerwünscht sondern aus Gesundheits- und/oder aus Qualitätsgründen schlicht nicht tolerierbar sind.  Es erfordert entsprechendes Know-how, konforme Arbeitskleidung, spezielle Reinigungsgeräte, und vor allem verantwortungsbewusste und gut geschulte Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter.

mehr lesen

Hauswartung

Wöchentliche Treppenhausreinigung bis zum kompletten Liegenschaftenservice erledigen wir alle Arbeiten rund um den Facility Service. Wir verstehen es bestens, Sie als Eigentümer von diesen Arbeiten zu befreien und sorgen für den besten Erhalt Ihrer Liegenschaft. Bei der Hauswartung kümmern wir uns um Ihr Gebäude vorausschauend und sorgen somit auch für finanzielle Ersparnisse. Als Hauswartungsfirma (Hauswartsfirma) ist Ihr Gebäude bei uns bestens betreut- versprochen. ….

mehr lesen

Unterhaltsreinigung

Unterhaltsreinigung bedeutet regelmäßig durchgeführte Reinigungsdienstleistungen nach festgelegten Intervallen. Umweltfreundlich und nach höchsten Hygienestandards reinigen wir alle relevanten Materialien in den Immobilien unserer Kunden. Dazu gehört die Pflege und Oberflächenbehandlung von Bodenbelägen, Decken und Wänden sowie die effiziente und gründliche Reinigung von Heiz- und Beleuchtungskörpern, sanitären Anlagen und Gegenständen der Raumausstattung.

mehr lesen

Spezialreinigung

Die Anforderungen an die Spezialreinigung werden immer größer, vorbei sind die Zeiten, in denen Besen und Wischmopp durch Fabriken fegten. Weil Anlagen heute mit empfindlichen Steuerungen und Aggregaten ausgerüstet sind, kommen bei unserer Spezialreinigung modernste Verfahren zum Einsatz. Im Vorfeld wird mit Ihnen gemeinsam nicht nur der Einsatz von Reinigungsmitteln geplant, die Reinigung wird auch so geschickt in die laufenden Produktionsprozesse integriert, dass sie den Ablauf nicht beeinträchtigt.

mehr lesen

Baureinigung

Ein starkes Team!
Sei es Bauzwischenreinigung oder Baureinigung mit Spezialanforderungen, wir sind der richtige Partner für ihren Bau. Wir begleiten sie während der kompletten Bauphase – nach Wunsch von regelmässigen Zwischenreinigungen bis hin zur Bauendreinigung. Unsere Bauschlussreinigung beinhaltet alle Leistungen der Aussen- und Innenreinigung. …

mehr lesen

Die Reinigungsfirma für Büroreinigung Unterhaltsreinigung oder Umzugsreinigung

HAUPTADRESSE

logo mr.clean die Reinigungsfirma für Büroreinigung und Umzugsreinigung
mr.clean AG
Zweierstrasse 45
8004 Zürich - Schweiz
+41 44 241 40 40
info@mrclean.ch

zum Impressum

ZENTRALE